Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Excellent service. One 5 minute phone call & I got everything I asked for.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020
 

I had a great experience buying my used Subaru Outback here. It was spotless and well presented. Lisa and Corey were a pleasure to deal with and made everything smooth as silk, putting me at ease right away.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020
 

Great experience trading in my Volvo for a new XC 60. Everyone makes you feel welcome and valued. This is our third Volvo and the second one we have bought at Lovering Concord working with Tami Lovering.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

I purchased an Outlander from Lovering and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle as well as the service. Lisa Gendron was very professional and made it the best car buying experience I’ve had. Also, Cory Brickley answered all my questions and made the experience non-stressful!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020
 

I needed to replace a vehicle and had planned on purchasing another Volvo. What a great experience purchasing from Jake! Knowledgeable, patient and generous with his time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020
 

I purchased a used Volvo from Lovering after searching for months to find the right car. I was happy to see the car I wanted was at Lovering, after reading the great reviews of the place. I have passed up other opportunities to buy a vehicle if the ‘dealer rating’ was not good. I found the experience to be exactly as the many reviews indicated. Tami was the salesperson with whom I negotiated. She was never pushy. There are none of the ‘sales tactics’ you often see at other dealerships. It says a lot about the company when employees stay for a long time. Tami has been there almost 22 years. The finance manager has been with Lovering for 4 or 5 years and claimed (after the deal was complete) that he hopes to stay working for them for years to come. He had years of experience working with other dealers and found them to be a truly great family business. The car was excellent and was fully ready for delivery, with no issues at all. Tami spent time with me to make sure I knew how to use the various functions. She has followed up several times by phone to verify that all is well.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

I have gotten 3 Mitsubishi vehicles from here. I have always used Tami Lovering. She is absolutely amazing! We never had to worry about having questions and she never pushed for a final decision. She was and is the best person we've ever worked with when buying a car. We wont go anywhere else!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019
 

We just purchased a 2013 BMW and had a great experience working with Tami Lovering. We looked at other cars and in the end I decided to go with the profesional team at Lovering. Tami made my 18 yr old son feel part of the process from beginning to end. I am very happy with chose Lovering

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019
 

I was in the market for a used car and honestly had hesitations about buying a used car from a dealership. Right from the start I could tell that there was no pressure and after the sale I was told to stop in anytime with my dog so everyone could see him, well that says it all right there. Great experience, felt like we both got a great deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019
 

Tami lovering just sold me an xc90. I was very pleased with her persistence in getting me the deal I needed! I would definitely recommend her!

Read at Cars

Leave Us A Review